Fifty Shades Darker: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades Darker
Singles from Fifty Shades Darker: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
1.      “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”
Released: December 9, 2016

2.      “Not Afraid Anymore”
Released: January 13, 2017

Fifty Shades Darker: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the upcoming soundtrack album to the 2017 film Fifty Shades Darker, an adaptation of E. L. James’s novel of the same name. The soundtrack album is scheduled to be released through Universal Studios and Republic Records on February 10, 2017. The lead single, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”, was performed by Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik and was released on December 9, 2016.

“I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” (Zayn and Taylor Swift)
“Not Afraid Anymore” (Halsey)
“Pray” (JRY featuring Rooty)
“Lies in the Dark” (Tove Lo)
“No Running from Me” (Toulouse)
“One Woman Man” (John Legend)
“Code Blue” (The-Dream)
“Bom Bidi Bom” (Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj)
“Helium” (Sia)
“Cruise” (Kygo featuring Andrew Jackson)
“The Scientist” (Corinne Bailey Rae)
“They Can’t Take That Away from Me” (José James)
“Birthday” (JP Cooper)
“I Need a Good One” (The Avener featuring Mark Asari)
“Empty Pack of Cigarettes” (Joseph Angel)
“What Would It Take” (Anderson East)
“What Is Love?” (Frances)
“On His Knees” (Danny Elfman)
“Making It Real” (Daniel Elfman)