Dirty Dancing 1987vs Dirty Dancing 2017

Dirty Dancing is a 1987 American romantic dance drama film written by Eleanor Bergstein, directed by Emile Ardolino and starring Patrick Swayze and Jennifer Grey in the lead roles, as well as Cynthia Rhodes and Jerry Orbach.

In the summer of 1963, 17 year-old Frances “Baby” Houseman  is vacationing with her affluent family at Kellerman’s, a resort in the Catskill Mountains. Baby is the younger of two daughters, and plans to attend Mount Holyoke College to study economics in underdeveloped countries and then enter the Peace Corps. Her father, Jake , is the doctor and friend of Max Kellerman , the resort proprietor. Baby is befriended by Max’s grandson Neil . Baby develops a crush on the resort’s dance instructor, Johnny Castle . Johnny is the leader of the resort’s working-class entertainment staff. Baby encounters Johnny’s cousin Billy on a walk through the resort grounds, and helps him carry watermelons to the staff quarters. The staff hold secret after-hours parties in their quarters, and Baby is surprised by the “dirty dancing” they engage in. Intrigued, Baby receives a brief, impromptu dance lesson from Johnny. After Baby discovers that Johnny’s dance partner, Penny Johnson , is pregnant by Robbie Gould , a womanizing waiter who is also dating and cheating on Baby’s older sister, Lisa  and several other female guests, she borrows money from her father to pay for an illegal abortion for Penny. Jake agrees to give the money to Baby even though she says she can’t tell him what it’s for. Penny eventually accepts the money, but says there is another issue. Johnny and Penny perform a weekly dance at the Sheldrake, another nearby resort. Penny will miss her performance if she goes for the abortion, and they will forfeit their salary for the season. Billy suggests that Baby fill in for her. Johnny scoffs at this, which overcomes Baby’s initial resistance. Billy and Penny insist that Johnny can teach anyone to dance. Johnny begins to teach Baby the Mambo, and the two spend several awkward practice sessions together. Baby gradually begins to improve, and a romantic attraction grows between them.Billy takes Penny to a traveling abortionist while Baby and Johnny perform at the Sheldrake Hotel. Their performance is mostly successful, although Baby is too nervous to accomplish the dance’s climactic lift. Johnny and Baby return to Kellerman’s and find Penny in agony. Billy explains that the “doctor” turned out to be a back-alley hack who caused severe damage to Penny. Baby brings her father to help Penny, but when Johnny takes responsibility for Penny, Jake mistakenly assumes Johnny is the father. Jake treats Penny, but is angry that Baby used his money to pay for the procedure, and forbids Baby to associate with Johnny or his friends. Baby goes to Johnny to apologize for her father’s behavior. They dance, and afterwards have sex. Jake tells his family they’ll be leaving early over breakfast. Lisa protests, because she wants to sing at the end-of-season talent show. Jake gives in, and Baby continues to see Johnny despite her father’s warning. She pulls Johnny off the footpath when her father is nearby, and Johnny is hurt that she won’t stand up for him to her father. Robbie sees them during their argument and makes a derisive remark about “going slumming” with the staff. Johnny assaults him. Due to his growing feelings for Baby, Johnny refused payment for sex with another Kellerman’s guest, “bungalow bunny” Vivian Pressman. Vivian takes Robbie for sex in his cabin, which is accidentally interrupted by Lisa, who told Baby that she was intending to have sex with Robbie. When Vivian leaves the cabin the next morning, she discovers Baby leaving Johnny’s cabin after. Later in the morning over breakfast, Max and Neil Kellerman reveal to the Housemans that Moe Pressman’s wallet was stolen while he was playing a card game with other guests. Vivian accuses Johnny of the theft in a fit of her jealousy over Johnny’s rejection. Johnny is unable to provide a verifiable alibi, in order to protect his relationship with Baby. To save Johnny from being fired, Baby confesses that Johnny did not commit the theft because she was with him in his cabin that night. Johnny is cleared of the theft after it is revealed that two elderly guests, Mr. and Mrs. Schumacher, stole Moe’s wallet along with wallets of other guests. Max fires Johnny anyway for having a fraternizing affair with Baby. Baby and Johnny embrace and bid farewell to each other, saying they’ll never regret their affair, despite her father’s objections. Baby and her parents watch the end-of-season talent show. Jake bids farewell to Robbie, and gives him a recommendation letter for medical school. Robbie thanks Jake, willingly reveals that he got Penny pregnant and insults her and Baby, which leads Jake to yank the letter back. Staff and guests (including Lisa) of Kellerman’s are singing the closing song together when the door opens and Johnny walks in. He’s returned to do the last dance of the season. Johnny leads Baby onstage, interrupting the show which is already in progress. He makes a brief speech about how “Frances” has made him a better man. Baby and Johnny dance a more provocative version of their Mambo duet, and the other “dirty dancers” join in. Baby runs to Johnny and executes the elusive lift move they’d practiced. The dirty dancers pull guests from their seats to join in the celebration. Jake apologizes to Johnny for thinking he got Penny pregnant, and reconciles with Baby. The film ends with the entire cast dancing joyously to “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life”.

 

Cast

  • Jennifer Grey as Frances “Baby” Houseman
  • Image result for Patrick Swayze Dirty DancingPatrick Swayze as Johnny Castle
  • Image result for cynthia rhodesCynthia Rhodes as Penny Johnson
  • Jerry Orbach 1965 press photo.JPGJerry Orbach as Dr. Jake Houseman
  • Image result for kelly bishop dirty dancingKelly Bishop as Marjorie Houseman
  • Image result for jane brucker dirty dancingJane Brucker as Lisa Houseman
  • Image result for jack westonJack Weston as Max Kellerman
  • Image result for max cantorMax Cantor as Robbie Gould
  • Image result for Dirty Dancing Lonny PriceLonny Price as Neil Kellerman
  • Image result for charles colesCharles Coles as Tito Suarez
  • Image result for neal jones dirty dancingNeal Jones as Billy Kostecki
  • Image result for miranda garrison dirty dancingMiranda Garrison as Vivian Pressman
  • Image result for Garry Goodrow Dirty DancingGarry Goodrow as Moe Pressman
  • Image result for  Wayne KnightDirty DancingWayne Knight as Stan

10 Memorable Quotes from Dirty Dancing for Valentine’s Day 

Between the dance moves, great ’80s soundtrack and forbidden love story, Dirty Dancing is one of the most beloved romantic movies of all time. The film chronicles the romance between daddy’s girl, Frances “Baby” Houseman, and bad boy dance instructor, Johnny Castle ,and the summer the spent at Kellerman’s family resort in the Catskills, N.Y. The romantic comedy celebrated it’s 25th anniversary last summer and is one of the top-grossing films of that time period.

In honor of Valentine’s Day, here are 10 great quotes from the classic.

“Nobody puts Baby in a corner.” -Johnny

“Oh, come on, ladies. God wouldn’t have given you maracas if He didn’t want you to shake ’em.” -Penny

“You just put your pickle on everybody’s plate, college boy, and leave the hard stuff to me.” -Johnny

“Look, spaghetti arms. This is my dance space. This is your dance space. I don’t go into yours, you don’t go into mine. You gotta hold the frame.” -Johnny

“We’re supposed to do the show in two days, you won’t show me the lifts, I’m not sure of the turns, I’m doing all this to save your ass, what I really want to do is drop you on it!” -Baby

“No, the-the way he saved her. I-I mean, I-I could never do anything like that. That was somethin’. I mean, the reason people treat me like I’m nothin’ is because I’m nothin’.” -Johnny

“Now, you’ll hurt me if you don’t trust me, all right?” -Johnny

“Me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.” -Baby

“Sorry for the interruption, folks, but I always do the last dance of the season. This year somebody told me not to. So I’m gonna do my kind of dancin’ with a great partner, who’s not only a terrific dancer, but somebody… who’s taught me… that there are people willing to stand up for other people no matter what it costs them. Somebody who’s taught me about the kind of person I wanna be. Miss Frances Houseman.” -Johnny

                             Dirty Dancing Quotes

  • Johnny Castle:You wanna hear somethin’ crazy? Last night I… I dreamed that we were walkin’ along and we met your father. He said, “Come on,” and he put his arm around me. Just like he did with Robbie.

  • Johnny Castle:Look, spaghetti arms. This is my dance space. This is your dance space. I don’t go into yours, you don’t go into mine. You gotta hold the frame.

  • Johnny Castle:I’ll never be sorry.
    Frances “Baby” Houseman:Neither will I.

  • Dr. Jake Houseman:(talking to Baby) I won’t tell your mother about this. Right now, I’m goin’ to bed. And take that stuff off your face before your mother sees you.
    Dr. Jake Houseman:I won’t tell your mother about this. Right now, I’m goin’ to bed. And take that stuff off your face before your mother sees you.

  • Lisa Houseman:I’ve been thinkin’ about the Domino Effect. Now, if Vietnam falls, what does that mean China’s next?

  • Penny Johnson: Johnny, what are you doin’?
    Johnny Castle: Don’t worry about Max, I’ll tell him your grandmother died or somethin’.
    Penny Johnson: How many times have you told me never get mixed up with them?
    Johnny Castle:(long pause) I know what I’m doin’, Penny.
    Johnny Castle: I know what I’m doin’, Penny.
    Penny Johnson: You listen to me, you gotta stop it, now!

  • Johnny Castle: Fight harder, huh? I don’t see you fightin’ so hard, Baby. I don’t see you runnin’ up to daddy tellin’ him I’m your guy.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: Oh, yes, as a matter of fact it is. We’re supposed to do the show in two days, you won’t show me the lifts, I’m not sure of the turns, I’m doin’ all this to save your ass, what I really wanna do is drop you on it!

  • Robbie Gould: I didn’t blow a summer haulin’ toasted bagels just to bail out some little chicks who probably balled every guy in the place.

  • Max Kellerman: I want you girls to know if it were not for this man, I’d be standin’ here dead.

  • Johnny Castle: Nobody puts Baby in a corner.

  • Robbie Gould: Well, it looks like I picked the wrong sister. That’s okay, Baby, I went slummin’ too.

  • Dr. Jake Houseman: Don’t you tell me what to see! I see someone in front of me who got his partner in trouble and sent her off to some butcher, while he moved on to an innocent young girl like my daughter!
    Johnny Castle: Yeah, I guess that’s what you *would* see.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: So I did it for nothing. I hurt my family, you lost your job anyway, I did it for *nothing*!
    Johnny Castle: No, no, not for nothin’, Baby! Nobody has ever done anything like that for me before.
    Frances “Baby” Houseman: You were right, Johnny. You can’t win no matter what you do!
    Johnny Castle: You listen to me. I don’t wanna hear that from you. *You* can!
    Frances “Baby” Houseman:[pause] I used to think so.

  • Johnny Castle: Fight harder, huh? I don’t see you fighting so hard, Baby. I don’t see you running up to daddy telling him I’m your guy.

  • Johnny Castle: Look, I know these people, Baby. They’re all rich and they’re mean. They won’t listen to me.

  • Johnny Castle: That little wimp. He wouldn’t know a new idea if it hit him in the Pachenga. He wanted some new ideas? I could’ve *told* him some new ideas!

  • Billy Kostecki: She’s knocked up, Baby.

  • Johnny Castle:[angrily] What’s he gonna to do about it? Oh, it’s *mine*, right? Right away you think it’s *mine*.

  • Lisa Houseman: I’ve decided to go all the way with Robbie.

  • Dr. Jake Houseman: When I’m wrong, I say I’m wrong.

  • Dr. Jake Houseman: I know you weren’t the one who got Penny in trouble.

  • Lisa Houseman: Oh, my God. Look at that! Ma, I should have brought those coral shoes. You said I was taking too much!
    Marjorie Houseman: Well, sweetheart, you brought ten pairs.
    Lisa Houseman: But the coral shoes match that dress!
    Dr. Jake Houseman: This is not a tragedy. A tragedy is three men trapped in a mine, or police dogs used in Birmingham.
    Frances “Baby” Houseman: Monks burning themselves in protest.
    Lisa Houseman: Butt out, Baby.

  • Lisa Houseman: Oh, come on. You don’t care about me. You wouldn’t care if I humped the entire army… as long as they were on the right side of the Ho Chi Minh Trail.

  • Lisa Houseman: Where is my beige iridescent lipstick?

  • Max Kellerman: Max, our Baby’s gonna change the world.
    Max Kellerman: [to Lisa] And what are you gonna do, missy?
    Frances “Baby” Houseman: Oh, Lisa’s going to decorate it.
    Robbie Gould: She already does.

  • Neil Kellerman: But, last week, I took a girl from Jamie, the lifeguard. And he said to her, right in front of me, “What does he have that I don’t have?” And she said, “Two hotels.”

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: Oh, yes, as a matter of fact it is. We’re supposed to do the show in two days, you won’t show me the lifts, I’m not sure of the turns, I’m doing all this to save your ass, what I really want to do is drop you on it!

  • Johnny Castle: Yeah, it takes a real saint to ask Daddy.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: You make me sick. Stay away from me, stay away from my sister or I’ll have you fired.

  • Robbie Gould: I didn’t blow a summer hauling toasted bagels just to bail out some little chick who probably balled every guy in the place.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: Sorry for the interruption, folks, but I always do the last dance of the season. This year somebody told me not to. So I’m gonna do my kind of dancin’ with a great partner, who’s not only a terrific dancer, but somebody… who’s taught me… that there are people willing to stand up for other people no matter what it costs them. Somebody who’s taught me about the kind of person I wanna be. Miss Frances Houseman.

  • Stan: My God, it’s Cleopatra. I feel like such an asp.

  • Marjorie Houseman: I think she gets this from me.

  • Johnny Castle: No, no. Look, you’ve gotta understand what it’s like, Baby. You come from the streets and suddenly you’re up here, and these women, they are throwing themselves at ya, and they smell so good, and they really take care of themselves. I mean, I never knew women could be like that, you know? And they’re so rich, they’re so goddam rich, you think they must know about everything. And they’re slipping their room keys in my hands, two and three times day, different women. So, here I think I’m scoring big, right? And for a while, you think, hey, they wouldn’t be doing this if they didn’t care about me, right?
    Frances “Baby” Houseman: That-that’s alright, I understand. You were just using them, that’s all.
    Johnny Castle: No, no that’s not it. That’s the thing, Baby, see it wasn’t like that. They were using me.

  • Max Kellerman: I want you girls to know if it were not for this man, I’d be standing here dead.

  • Neil Kellerman: Oh, them. They’re the dance people. They’re here to keep the, uh, guests happy.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: That was the summer of 1963 – when everybody called me Baby, and it didn’t occur to me to mind. That was before President Kennedy was shot, before the Beatles came, when I couldn’t wait to join the Peace Corps, and I thought I’d never find a guy as great as my dad. That was the summer we went to Kellerman’s.

  • Johnny Castle: No, the-the way he saved her. I-I mean, I-I could never do anything like that. That was somethin’. I mean, the reason people treat me like I’m nothin’ is because I’m nothin’.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: Me?. I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, about who I am and most of all I’m scared of walkin’ out of this and never feelin’ the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.

  • Johnny Castle: You just put your pickle on everybody’s plate, college boy, and leave the hard stuff to me.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: I carried a watermelon.

  • Penny Johnson: Go back to your playpen, Baby…

  • Johnny Castle: What’s your name, Baby.
    Frances “Baby” Houseman: Frances. The first woman in the cabinet.
    Johnny Castle: Frances, that’s a grown-up name.

  • Penny Johnson: Johnny, what are you doin’?.
    Penny Johnson: Johnny, what are you doin’?
    Johnny Castle: Don’t worry about Max, I’ll tell him your grandmother died or somethin’.
    Johnny Castle: Don’t worry about Max, I’ll tell him your grandmother died or something.
    Penny Johnson: How many times have you told me never get mixed up with them?.
    Penny Johnson: How many times have you told me never get mixed up with them?
    Johnny Castle:(long pause) I know what I’m doin’, Penny?.
    Johnny Castle:[long pause] I know what I’m doing Penny.
    Penny Johnson: You listen to me, you gotta stop it now!.
    Penny Johnson: You listen to me, you gotta stop it now!

  • Dancer: Ladies, God wouldn’t’ve given you maracas if He didn’t want you to shake them!
    Penny Johnson: Oh, come on, ladies. God wouldn’t have given you maracas if He didn’t want you to shake ’em.

  • Johnny Castle: Don’t put your heel down, don’t put your heel down.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: Me? I’m scared of everything! I’m scared of what I saw; I’m scared of what I did, of who I am! And most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.
    Frances “Baby” Houseman: Me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: I carried a watermelon.

  • Marjorie Houseman: It’s his real first vacation in six years, Max. Take a easy.
    Marjorie Houseman: It’s his first real vacation in six years, Max. Take it easy.
    Max Kellerman: Three weeks here, it’ll feel like a year.

  • Dr. Jake Houseman: I won’t tell your mother about this. Right now, I’m goin’ to bed. And take that stuff off your face before your mother sees you.
    Dr. Jake Houseman: I won’t tell your mother about this. Right now, I’m going to bed. And take that stuff off your face before your mother sees you.

  • Lisa Houseman: I’ve been thinkin’ about Domino effect. What does mean China’s next.
    Lisa Houseman: I’ve been thinking about the Domino Effect. Now, if Vietnam falls, does that mean China’s next?

  • Frances “Baby” Houseman: I carried the watermelon. I carried a watermelon.

  • Penny Johnson: Go back to your playpen, Baby.

  • Johnny Castle:Nobody puts Baby in a corner.

  • Johnny Castle: Look, spaghetti arms. This is my dance space. This is your dance space. I don’t go into yours, you don’t go into mine. You gotta hold the frame.

 

    Quotes from the Movie Dirty Dancing

“Oh, come on, ladies. God wouldn’t have given you maracas if He didn’t want you to shake ’em.”

Penny Johnson

“Go back to your playpen, Baby.”

Penny Johnson

“Look, spaghetti arms. This is my dance space. This is your dance space. I don’t go into yours, you don’t go into mine. You gotta hold the frame.”

Johnny Castle

“No, I mean the way he saved her. I mean, I… I could never do anything like that. That was somethin’. The reason people treat me like I’m nothin’ is ’cause I’m nothin’.”

Johnny Castle

“Nobody puts Baby in a corner.”

Johnny Castle

 

“Now, you’ll hurt me if you don’t trust me, all right?”

Johnny Castle

“Just put your pickle on everybody’s plate college boy and leave the hard stuff to me.”

Johnny Castle

“I’m gonna do my kind of dancin’ with a great partner, who’s not only a terrific dancer; somebody who’s taught me that there are people willing to stand up for other people no matter what it costs them; somebody who’s taught me about the kind of person I wanna be.”

Johnny Castle

“Yeah, it takes a real saint to ask Daddy.”

Johnny Castle

“Don’t put your heel down, don’t put your heel down!”

Johnny Castle

“It’s not on the one, it’s not the mambo, it’s a feeling a heartbeat.”

Johnny Castle

“You don’t understand the way it is, I mean for somebody like me. Last month I’m eating Jujubes to keep alive, and this month women are stuffing diamonds in my pocket, I’m bouncing on shit and quick as that I could be down there again.”

Johnny Castle

“That was the summer of 1963, when everybody called me Baby, and it didn’t occur to me to mind. That was before President Kennedy was shot, before the Beatles, when I couldn’t wait to join the Peace Corps, and I thought I’d never find a guy as great as my dad. That was the summer we went to Kellerman’s.”

Baby Houseman

“Me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.”

Baby Houseman

“I carried a watermelon.”

Baby Houseman

 

Top 10 – Dirty Dancing Quotes

Probably one of the most well loved films, still growing in popularity with some fantastic lines which are very quotable. Even if I do actually hate one of them a lot! A film which is about growing up and your first love. How nice that can be.

10. “Look, spaghetti arms. This is my dance space. This is your dance space. I don’t go into yours, you don’t go into mine. You gotta hold the frame.”

9. “You just put your pickle on everybody’s plate, college boy, and leave the hard stuff to me.”

8. “Now, you’ll hurt me if you don’t trust me, all right?”

7. “No, the-the way he saved her. I-I mean, I-I could never do anything like that. That was somethin’. I mean, the reason people treat me like I’m nothin’ is because I’m nothin’. ”

6. “Yeah, it takes a real saint to ask Daddy.”

5. “Oh, yes, as a matter of fact it is. We’re supposed to do the show in two days, you won’t show me the lifts, I’m not sure of the turns, I’m doing all this to save your ass, what I really want to do is drop you on it!”

4. “Sorry for the interruption, folks, but I always do the last dance of the season. This year somebody told me not to. So I’m gonna do my kind of dancin’ with a great partner, who’s not only a terrific dancer, but somebody… who’s taught me… that there are people willing to stand up for other people no matter what it costs them. Somebody who’s taught me about the kind of person I wanna be. Miss Frances Houseman.”

3. “Nobody puts Baby in a corner”

2. “I carried a watermelon.”

1. “Me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you

 

To celebrate swaying like Swayze, we pulled some of the best life lessons from our favorite Dirty Dancing quotes. (And if you don’t agree… well, we suggest you do what Baby’s sister did: “You can wackle all you wanna, you can wackle while we walk away…” )

“Oh, come on, ladies. God wouldn’t have given you maracas if He didn’t want you to shake ’em!” -Penny
**LIFE LESSON #1: You gotta let loose sometimes 

Look, spaghetti arms. This is my dance space. This is your dance space. I don’t go into yours, you don’t go into mine. You gotta hold the frame.” -Johnny
**LIFE LESSON #2: Be professional when you’re called to do so

“I carried a watermelon.” -Baby
**LIFE LESSON #3: Be honest

“Go back to your playpen, Baby.” -Penny
**LIFE LESSON #4: Know your place within a group

Johnny: “What’s your real name, Baby?”
Baby: “Frances. For the first woman in the cabinet.”
Johnny: “Frances. That’s a real grown up name.”
**LIFE LESSON #5: Be encouraging whenever you can

“You just put your pickle on everybody’s plate, college boy, and leave the hard stuff to me.” -Johnny
**LIFE LESSON #6: Don’t leave a mess for others to clean up

“You don’t understand the way it is, I mean for somebody like me. Last month, I’m-I-I’m eating Jujubes to keep alive, this month women are stuffing diamonds in my pockets.” -Johnny
**LIFE LESSON #7: The ways of the world don’t always make sense… and that’s just the way it is

“Me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.” -Baby
**LIFE LESSON #8: Be vulnerable even when it hurts

“Nobody puts Baby in a corner.” -Johnny
**LIFE LESSON #9: Know your true value

Dirty Dancing Poster

 

Dirty Dancing  2017

Dirty Dancing is an upcoming American television film directed by Wayne Blair and written by Jessica Sharzer. The film stars Abigail Breslin, Colt Prattes, Nicole Scherzinger, Bruce Greenwood, Debra Messing, Sarah Hyland, Tony Roberts, Billy Dee Williams, and J. Quinton Johnson. It will air on May 24, 2017 on ABC.

It is a remake of the 1987 film of the same name

 

 Cast

  • Abigail  BreslinAbigail Breslinas Frances ‘Baby’ Houseman
  • Debra  MessingDebra Messingas Marjorie Houseman
  • Bruce  GreenwoodBruce Greenwoodas Dr. Jake Houseman
  • Nicole  ScherzingerNicole Scherzingeras Penny
     
    • Colt  PrattesColt Prattes as Johnny
    • Sarah Hyland as Lisa Houseman
    • Tony  RobertsTony Roberts as Max Kellerman
    • Trevor  EinhornTrevor Einhorn as Neil
    • Shane  HarperShane Harper as Robbie Gould
    • J. Quinton JohnsonJ. Quinton Johnson as Marco
    • Beau Casper SmartBeau Casper Smart as Billy
    • Katey  SagalKatey Sagal as Vivian Pressman
    • Billy Dee WilliamsBilly Dee Williams as Tito

     

